ECHO Club members

First Name Last Name Organisation Type of organisation Email Country How did you
know about ECHO?
Created
Ioannis Michelakos EDA THESS Operator of Natural Gas Distribution Network i.michelakos@edathess.gr GRC Other 2020-04-28 16:09:49
Mitko Bogdanoski Military Academy \"General Mihailo Apostolski\" Education mitko.bogdanoski@ugd.edu.mk MKD colleague/friend 2020-05-01 23:25:09
Amrita Choudhary ARTTIC S.A.S Project Management choudhary@arttic.eu DEU Other 2020-05-11 13:26:41
Csaba Krasznay National University of Public Service university krasznay.csaba@uni-nke.hu HUN colleague/friend 2020-05-15 15:36:11
Ernő Rigó Institute for Computer Science and Control Research Institute cert@cert.hu HUN Other 2020-06-03 12:48:04
Bozhidar Bozhanov LogSentinel Private company bozhidar.bozhanov@logsentinel.com BGR colleague/friend 2020-06-05 21:04:39
Muttukrishnan Rajarajan City University of London Higher Education r.muttukrishnan@city.ac.uk GBR search engine 2020-06-12 17:43:07
Dimitar Toshev ditoshev@gmail.com BGR social media 2020-06-13 17:48:04
YULIYAN TSONEV Nikola Vaptsarov Naval Academy state higher university tzonev@naval-acad.bg BGR colleague/friend 2020-06-15 17:09:20
Nikola Saranov A-Lign A-Lign n.saranov@abv.bg BGR social media 2020-06-16 01:49:23
Colm Hyland CJhnetwork Consulting colmhyland@cjhnetwork.ie IRL colleague/friend 2020-06-16 10:19:02
Marko Krstic Regulatory Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services National CERT marko.krstic@ratel.rs SRB social media 2020-06-18 13:46:38
Pietro Ferrara Ca\' Foscari University of Venice University pietro.ferrara@unive.it ITA Other 2020-06-23 09:30:25
Dimitar Toshev Paysafe Financial Services ditoshev@gmail.com BGR social media 2020-06-25 16:10:35
Larisa Gabudeanu UBB University larisagabudeanu@gmail.com ROU press 2020-07-07 23:51:18
Yianna Danidou European University Cyprus European University Cyprus y.danidou@euc.ac.cy CYP colleague/friend 2020-07-29 13:27:27
Déogratias NAMAHORO deogrista@live.be BEL Other 2020-08-31 09:48:14
Klaus-Peter Finke-Härkönen Binalyze OU Digital Forensic Cyber Incident Software Company klaus@binalyze.com EST colleague/friend 2020-09-01 11:02:04
Emre TINAZTEPE Binalyze OÜ Private emre@binalyze.com EST colleague/friend 2020-09-02 16:27:53

ECHO Partners

First Name Last Name Organisation Type of organisation Email Country How did you
know about ECHO?
Created
Oleh Andriichuk Institute for Information Recording of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Academic andriichuk@ipri.kiev.ua UKR colleague/friend 2020-07-07 19:18:28
Vitaliy Tsyganok Institute for Information Recording of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Academic tsyganok@ipri.kiev.ua UKR colleague/friend 2020-07-07 19:58:23

ECHO Participants

First Name Last Name Organisation Type of organisation Email Country How did you
know about ECHO?
Created

ECHO Newsletter

First Name Last Name Organisation Type of organisation Email Country How did you
know about ECHO?
Created
Johann Pashanasi Linux Securiry S.A.C. TI uzisuicida@gmail.com PER social media 2020-04-25 19:38:21
Ivana Malarić ivmalaric@gmail.com BEL social media 2020-05-08 10:28:51
Cyril CERESOLA Perso Perso cyril.ceresola@gmail.com FRA Other 2020-05-22 15:51:36
Nikola Saranov A-Lign A-Lign n.saranov@abv.bg BGR social media 2020-06-16 01:47:46
George Leftheriotis TUV NORD Certification Body glefthe@tuv-nord.com GRC colleague/friend 2020-07-01 10:29:56
Larisa Gabudeanu UBB University larisagabudeanu@gmail.com ROU press 2020-07-07 23:50:48
Halvor Kalve Grants4sme Grants4sme halvor.kalve@grants4sme.com NOR Other 2020-07-28 12:56:29

ECHO All new

Name Surname Type of application Organisation Type of organisation Email Country How did you
know about ECHO?
Industry Created
Robert OKORN 1 - club Gasilska brigada Ljubljana - Ljubljana Fire Brigade Public Fire Department robert@gb.ljubljana.si SVN colleague/friend defence 2020-09-25 09:37:06
Dimitar Toshev 2 - club dimivtoshev@gmail.com BGR social media finance 2020-10-01 11:45:00
Horatiu Garban 2 - collaborator European Security and Defence College Govt horgarban@gmail.com ROU other education 2020-10-20 07:08:10
Paulo Coelho 2 - club prdcoelho@netcabo.pt PRT - other 2020-10-26 16:50:29
Paulo Coelho 2 - club prdcoelho@netcabo.pt PRT - other 2020-10-26 16:50:44
Paulo Coelho 2 - club prdcoelho@netcabo.pt PRT - other 2020-10-26 16:50:44
Sonja Thebes 2 - club KU Leuven Academic sonjaangelikasusanne.thebes@student.kuleuven.be BEL search engine education 2020-11-01 14:02:38
Donna OShea 1 - partner Cork Institute of Technology Academic donna.oshea@cit.ie IRL press education 2020-11-02 12:57:56
Donna OShea 1 - partner Cork Institute of Technology Academic donna.oshea@cit.ie IRL press education 2020-11-06 13:15:02
Belal Asad 2 - collaborator belal_ea@hotmail.com GBR social media telecom 2020-11-20 01:00:04
Riccardo Bua 2 - club Bua Unlimited SRL Advisory riccardobua@gmail.com BEL social media other 2020-11-22 21:37:45
Prof. Teodora Bakardjieva 1 - club Black Sea Academy for National Security - Varna Free University academic bakardjieva@vfu.bg BGR colleague/friend education 2020-11-26 14:03:41
Gerardo Scotti 2 - collaborator ger91@hotmail.it ITA social media - 2020-11-29 16:55:41
Viktor Varga 1 - club Unicom-Telecom System Integrator viktor.varga@unicom-telecom.net SRB other other 2020-12-04 15:16:48
Caren Lloyd 2 - collaborator THORBECKE\'S INTERNATIONAL EXECUTIVE ENTERPRISES THORBECKE\'S INTERNATIONAL EXECUTIVE ENTERPRISES cmcfunk@gmail.com USA search engine energy 2020-12-06 01:19:44
Dr. Jetzabek Serna 2 - collaborator Continental Teves Automotive jetzabel@ac.upc.edu DEU colleague/friend transport 2020-12-10 11:33:52
AMEDEO MATURO SENRA 2 - club AMS Law Firm amedeo@amedeomaturo.com ESP search engine Law / Compliance 2020-12-11 11:43:41
Gianfranco Lucchini 2 - club Edixtec limited liabilities company edixtec@virgilio.it ITA colleague/friend education 2020-12-13 17:42:07
Yasser Aboukir 2 - collaborator Deloitte Luxembourg Professional Services - Advisory yaboukir@deloitte.lu LUX search engine finance 2020-12-23 19:07:11
Katja Knoechelmann 1 - participant Cympire www.cympire.com katjak@cympire.com ISR search engine other 2020-12-28 09:15:44
Stanimir Penelov 1 - club Cyber Services Cyber Services LTD penelov@cyber-services.eu BGR - - 2021-01-04 16:18:15
Stanimir Penelov 1 - club Cyber Services Cyber Services LTD penelov@cyber-services.eu BGR - - 2021-01-04 17:02:17
Stanimir Penelov 1 - club Cyber Services Cyber Services LTD penelov@cyber-services.eu BGR - - 2021-01-04 17:17:30
Esteban Damian Gutierrez Mlot 1 - club CIRCE Foundation research Centre edgutierrez@fcirce.es ESP search engine energy 2021-01-05 12:14:25
Sabine Delaitre 1 - partner IDENER R&D performing SME sabine.delaitre@idener.es ESP other energy 2021-01-08 11:18:09
Sabine Delaitre 1 - club IDENER IDENER sabine.delaitre@idener.es ESP other energy 2021-01-11 13:10:04
Sabine Delaitre 2 - collaborator - R&D sabine.delaitre@gmail.com FRA other - 2021-01-11 13:12:32
Viktor Varga 1 - club Unicom Telecom Commercial viktor.varga@unicom-telecom.net SRB other telecom 2021-01-12 15:42:40
Viktor Varga 1 - club Unicom Telecom Commercial viktor.varga@unicom-telecom.net SRB other telecom 2021-01-12 15:49:37
Viktor Varga 1 - club Unicom Telecom Commercial viktor.varga@unicom-telecom.net SRB other telecom 2021-01-13 13:52:00
Katja Knoechelmann 1 - club Cympire Cyber Range Software Company katjak@cympire.com ISR search engine other 2021-01-13 16:00:50
Katja Knoechelmann 1 - club Cympire Cyber Range Software Company katjak@cympire.com ISR search engine other 2021-01-13 16:06:37
Jozef Kubinec 2 - collaborator Ministry of Interior of Slovak Republic ministry jozef.kubinec@minv.sk SVK other security 2021-01-14 11:45:33
Szögi Melinda 2 - club SU Academy szomelinda@yahoo.com HUN colleague/friend education 2021-01-26 12:23:26
Artur Scholz 2 - collaborator LibreCube Initiative Non-Profit artur.scholz@librecube.org DEU colleague/friend space 2021-02-17 22:47:14
Matteo Mariano 2 - club Ifm Infomaster TLC matteo.mariano.home@gmail.com ITA press telecom 2021-02-22 23:26:14
Claudio Chifa 1 - club DLTCode DLTCode claudio@dltcode.es ESP other other 2021-03-02 13:03:50
Mark Schager 1 - club Master Network Solutions IT Service Provider mark@master-solutions.nl NLD search engine telecom 2021-03-03 14:51:44
Santiago Gómez 2 - collaborator Landatel Comunicaciones Telecommuncations santiago_gmv@icloud.com ESP other telecom 2021-03-04 01:42:42
Santiago Gómez 2 - collaborator Landatel Comunicaciones Telecommuncations santiago_gmv@icloud.com ESP other telecom 2021-03-04 01:43:31
Eoin Byrne 1 - partner Cyber Ireland Cluster Organisation eoin.byrne@cyberireland.ie IRL search engine other 2021-03-18 17:33:47
Dasha Diaz 1 - partner itrainsec SLU dasha.diaz@itrainsec.com ESP social media education 2021-04-01 11:58:05
Jean-Reynald Vivien-Gayout de Falco 2 - collaborator Systancia Business jr.vivien@hotmail.fr FRA social media IT Cybersecurity 2021-04-14 10:11:43
ALEXANDRU DENIS ARSENE 2 - club arsenedenis19@gmail.com ROU colleague/friend defence 2021-04-14 15:36:28
Mike Bates 1 - partner SANS EMEA Cyber Security Training mbates@sans.org GBR colleague/friend Training 2021-04-15 15:09:06
Rafal Jaczynski 1 - participant Huawei Polska sp. z o.o. ICT supplier rafaljaczynski@huawei.com POL colleague/friend telecom 2021-04-27 17:06:36
Eleonora Beltempo 2 - collaborator eleonora.beltempo@live.com FIN social media defence 2021-05-25 07:37:46
Krasimir Koev 2 - collaborator Bulgaria Military krasimir.koev@gmail.com BGR social media defence 2021-06-07 19:18:16
Georgi Penchev 1 - participant University of National and World Economy University gpenchev@unwe.bg BGR other education 2021-06-16 15:46:30
Steve Jackson 1 - partner Binalyze DFIR Software Platform Developer steve@binalyze.com EST other other 2021-07-02 13:05:32
Jennifer Rosales 1 - club western governors university university jros424@WGU.EDU other education 2021-07-14 23:52:32
Ron Verbossen 2 - collaborator Ministry of Defence government rrj.verbossen@mindef.nl NLD other defence 2021-07-18 14:24:38
AMEL KOUADRI 2 - club SNESC SOLIDARITE NUMERIQUE EDUCATION ET SANTE CASTRES NGO khezar2003@yahoo.fr FRA social media telecom 2021-07-24 18:06:59
AMEL KOUADRI 2 - collaborator AKTICMED GENEVA AKTICMED GENEVA khezar2003@yahoo.fr FRA colleague/friend telecom 2021-08-30 10:32:23
Maria Leitner 2 - collaborator University of Vienna Research maria.leitner@univie.ac.at AUT colleague/friend education 2021-09-07 17:22:41
Leonie Tanczer 2 - collaborator University College London University College London ltanczer01@qub.ac.uk GBR social media education 2021-09-08 13:15:18
Mohamed Ali Abdi 1 - partner Women and Pastoralist Youth Development Organization (Wa-PYDO) NGO, moalab@wa-pydo.org ETH search engine other 2021-09-26 00:25:50
Ali M Issack 1 - partner African Resilience Concern NGO arc.africa.org@gmail.com ETH social media other 2021-09-26 01:05:38
Efrah Mohamed Hassan 1 - partner Concern for Pastoralist Development organization NGO copado.action@gmail.com ETH colleague/friend other 2021-09-26 02:16:30
Elena Boskov Kovacs 1 - participant Blueprint Energy Solutions Blueprint Energy Solutions elena@blueprintenergy.at AUT colleague/friend energy 2021-10-08 16:55:01
pinel pm 2 - club pmpinel@gmail.com FRA search engine energy 2021-10-20 15:42:33
Stefano Valvason 2 - club A.P.I. Associazione Piccole e Medie Industrie Associazione datoriale s.valvason@apmi.it ITA other other 2021-11-13 10:42:57
Antonio Minnella 2 - club antmin@gmail.com ITA other telecom 2021-11-13 11:09:57
Sylvester Kaczmarek 2 - collaborator OS Data Security hi@sylvesterkaczmarek.com GBR colleague/friend space 2021-11-23 11:03:56
Orbital Guard 1 - partner OrbitalGuard OrbitalGuard contact@OrbitalGuard.xyz GBR other defence 2021-11-24 11:20:25
NAZIH JAWAD Mr. 2 - club Freelance.com Freelance nazihj2019@gmail.com MAR search engine telecom 2021-11-30 03:17:09
Jean-Jacques Viala 2 - club European Research Council VIALA jean-jacques.viala@ec.europa.eu BEL social media other 2021-12-01 15:20:40
S.Bilgehan Ustundag 1 - partner CHOMAR SIBER GUVENLIK TEKNOLOJILERI SANAYI VE TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI AO - Private bilgehan@chomar.com.tr TUR other defence 2021-12-14 15:34:05
Iliya Marchev 1 - participant Electron Progress EAD SME marchev@eprogress.bg BGR colleague/friend defence 2022-01-26 13:31:06
Oliver Monod-Roider 2 - collaborator Austrian Armed Forces Government o.monod-roider@hbv.gv.at AUT other - 2022-02-02 15:54:59
Sakshi Sahare 1 - participant Central india institute of medical science nagpur Private sakshisahare2017@gmail.com IND other other 2022-02-17 07:35:55
Imre Lendak 2 - collaborator University of Novi Sad Higher education & research lendak@uns.ac.rs SRB colleague/friend education 2022-03-23 13:23:37
Mbang Young Eta 2 - club NA NA mbangeta@yahoo.com GBR colleague/friend other 2022-03-31 12:37:48
Lokpati Tiwari 2 - collaborator NASA/SPACE TECH EXPO Space/Astronautical lokpatit8080@gmail.com IND search engine space 2022-04-18 06:38:00
Hans Straumland 2 - club Landspitali - The National Hospital of Iceland Hospital hanso@landspitali.is ISL other other 2022-05-11 13:20:51
Tuomas Pelttari 2 - club tuomas.pelttari@gmail.com FIN colleague/friend other 2022-05-28 18:03:35
Nicolas Sklavos 2 - collaborator SCYTALE Group / University of Patras Academia NicolasSklavos@gmail.com GRC social media education 2022-06-15 10:03:34
Andreas Varelias 2 - collaborator Open University of Cyprus Educational andreas.varelias@tss.com.cy CYP search engine transport 2022-06-21 16:47:52
David Peers 2 - collaborator BAE Systems Ltd PLC david.peers3@baesystems.com GBR colleague/friend defence 2022-08-02 14:40:01
David Peers 2 - collaborator BAE Systems Ltd PLC david.peers3@baesystems.com GBR colleague/friend defence 2022-08-02 14:40:14
Vijeta Rajput 1 - participant Nursing college Professor vijetaraj@668gmil.com USA other education 2022-08-09 07:43:58
Vijeta Rajput 1 - participant Nursing college Professor vijetaraj@668gmil.com USA other education 2022-08-09 07:44:21
Pierpaolo Giacomin 2 - collaborator CKIN srls Cybersecurity yrz@ckin.it ITA search engine other 2022-08-22 10:43:38
Tuomas Pelttari 2 - club tuomasp@tuta.io FIN colleague/friend other 2022-09-07 09:32:43
Zoltán Pap 2 - collaborator Freelancer / Contractor zpap01@gmail.com HUN press Consultancy 2022-10-02 11:38:08
Malimba Masheke 2 - club KEA Student malimbamasheke1@gmail.com DNK other other 2022-11-26 03:22:57